Hem
Logo of business

Copyright © All rights reserved

Logo of business

Logo of business

BRA Mark ledning

Bra group AB

VD BRA MARK AB

Jan Eliasson

031-75 77 274jan.eliasson@bragroup.se

vVD/Avdelningschef BRA MARK AB

Elvir Vladi

031-30 98 937elvir.vladi@bragroup.se

Avdelningschef BRA MARK AB

Henrik Nordin

031-75 77 277henrik.nordin@bragroup.se

Ekonomichef BRA

Jeanette Aresund

031-89 44 08jeanette.aresund@brabygg.se

KMA-chef BRA

Kjell Bye

031-75 78 710kjell.bye@brabygg.se

VD BRA Bygg AB

Magnus Andersson

031-89 44 03magnus.andersson@brabygg.se

Intresserad? Kontakta oss