Ledning

VD OCH KONCERNCHEF
Magnus Riemer
031-89 44 02
magnus.riemer@brabygg.se

vVD
Anders Billström
031-89 44 01
anders.billstrom@brabygg.se

AVDELNINGSCHEF
Niklas Andersson
031-89 44 04
niklas.andersson@brabygg.se

HR-CHEF
Karin Ek
031-894410
karin.ek@brabygg.se

AVDELNINGSCHEF
Magnus Andersson
031-89 44 03
magnus.andersson@brabygg.se

AFFÄRSUTVECKLING
David Wallenstam
031-89 44 35
david.wallenstam@brabygg.se

EKONOMICHEF
Jeanette Aresund
031-89 44 08
Jeanette.aresund@brabygg.se

AVDELNINGSCHEF
Johan Lundin
031-894406
johan.lundin@brabygg.se

CHEF FÖR EFTERMARKNAD
Anders Larsson
031-894429
anders.larsson@brabygg.se

Intresserad? Kontakta oss